Executive Leadership – MTI America
Latest Coronavirus Updates

Executive Leadership

Cem Kus

Cem Kus

Chief Executive Officer & Founder

ckus@mtiamerica.com

Janet Kus

Janet Kus

President & Founder

jkus@mtiamerica.com

Matthew Landon

Matthew Landon

Chief Strategy Officer

mlandon@mtiamerica.com

Claudia Rial

Claudia Rial

Vice President of Operations

crial@mtiamerica.com

Perin Benoit

Perin Benoit

Vice President of Finance

pbenoit@mtiamerica.com

Josee Sanz

Josee Sanz

Vice President of Human Resources

jsanz@mtiamerica.com

Bea Scott

Bea Scott

Vice President of National Sales

bscott@mtiamerica.com

Tim Hassett-Salley

Tim Hassett-Salley

Vice President of Business Development

thassett-salley@mtiamerica.com

Michael Apple

Michael Apple

Vice President Network Development and Provider Relations

mapple@mtiamerica.com