Leadership Team - MTI

A Health Solutions Company

Leadership Team

Our leadership team has over 150 years of combined knowledge and expertise in the healthcare and the workers’ compensation industry.

Cem Kus

Cem Kus

Chief Executive Officer & Founder

ckus@mtiamerica.com

Janet Kus

Janet Kus

President & Founder

jkus@mtiamerica.com

Claudia Rial

Claudia Rial

Vice President of Operations

crial@mtiamerica.com

Perin Benoit

Perin Benoit

Vice President of Finance

pbenoit@mtiamerica.com

Josee Sanz

Josee Sanz

Vice President of Human Resources

jsanz@mtiamerica.com

Bret Cade

Bret Cade

Executive Vice President Business Implementation & Strategy

bcade@mtiamerica.com

Clark Hooper

Clark Hooper

Senior Vice President Business Development

chooper@mtiamerica.com

Bret Cade

Bret Cade

Executive VP Business Implementation & Strategy

Territory | National
bcade@mtiamerica.com
678-848-0360

Clark Hooper

Clark Hooper

Senior VP Business Development

Territory | National
chooper@mtiamerica.com
727-348-9829

Bea Scott

Bea Scott

Director of Sales

Territory | Western Region
bscott@mtiamerica.com
916-521-5733

Caroline Roller

Caroline Roller

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Virginia | Maryland | DC
croller@mtiamerica.com
804-399-0529

Cheryl Stevens

Cheryl Stevens

National Sales Manager

Territory | National
cstevens@mtiamerica.com
720-707-9069

Denise DeMello

Denise DeMello

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Southern California | Oregon | Washington
ddemello@mtiamerica.com
626-216-4350

Erica White

Erica White

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Georgia | Alabama
ewhite@mtiamerica.com
678-778-6544

Evan Savage

Evan Savage

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Texas | Louisiana
esavage@mtiamerica.com
469-500-3204

Jeannette Lopez

Jeannette Lopez

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Florida: South Florida | Orlando | Jacksonville
jlopez@mtiamerica.com
407-509-8060

Kris Jussila

Kris Jussila

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Northern California: Oakland | San Francisco
kjussila@mtiamerica.com
650-303-0059

Leah Foster

Leah Foster

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Missouri | Kansas | Oklahoma
lfoster@mtiamerica.com
816-680-1656

Liz Jackson

Liz Jackson

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Michigan | Illinois | Minnesota | Wisconsin
ljackson@mtiamerica.com
313-687-0220

Lynne Robinson

Lynne Robinson

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Colorado | New Mexico | Utah
lrobinson@mtiamerica.com
720-360-5767

Morgan Randazzo

Morgan Randazzo

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Pennsylvania | Delaware | New York | New Jersey | West Virginia
mrandazzo@mtiamerica.com
215-290-1003

Rebecca Hughes

Rebecca Hughes

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Northern California: Sacamento | Fresno
rhughes@mtiamerica.com
925-234-6485

Shawn Thomas

Shawn Thomas

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Florida: Tampa | West Coast
sthomas@mtiamerica.com
727-295-5175

Tiffany Zidenberg

Tiffany Zidenberg

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Southern California | Nevada | Arizona
tzidenberg@mtiamerica.com
714-307-4525