Sales Team – MTI America

Sales Team

Cheryl Stevens

Cheryl Stevens

Director of Business Development

cstevens@mtiamerica.com
720-707-9069

Amber Griffith

Amber Griffith

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Orlando, FL | Jacksonville, FL
agriffith@mtiamerica.com
407-405-5472

Amy Roberts RN BSN CLNC

Amy Roberts RN BSN CLNC

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Kansas | Montana | Nebraska | Iowa | South Dakota
aroberts@mtiamerica.com
913-382-9921

Cody Robinson

Cody Robinson

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Texas | Colorado | Oklahoma | New Mexico
crobinson@mtiamerica.com
469-500-3204

Denise DeMello

Denise DeMello

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Los Angeles, CA | Oregon | Washington | Alaska
ddemello@mtiamerica.com
626-216-4350

Julie Abee

Julie Abee

Regional Account Manager

Territory | North Carolina | South Carolina | Virginia
jdamato@mtiamerica.com
704-497-6418

Kerri Kuska

Kerri Kuska

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Sacramento Valley | Central Valley | Utah
kkuska@mtiamerica.com
916-806-4040

Kris Jussila

Kris Jussila

Regional Account Manager

Territory | San Francisco Bay | Wyoming | Idaho | Montana
kjussila@mtiamerica.com
650-303-0059

Michael Deemer

Michael Deemer

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Tampa, FL
mdeemer@mtiamerica.com
727-453-8851

Renee Aguiare

Renee Aguiare

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Tennessee | Kentucky | Alabama | Mississippi | Arkansas
raguiare@mtiamerica.com
615-572-7299

Tiffany Zidenberg

Tiffany Zidenberg

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Southern California | Nevada | Arizona | Hawaii
tzidenberg@mtiamerica.com
714-307-4525

Tina Thompson

Tina Thompson

Regional Account Manager

Territory | West Virgina | Pennsylvania | New York | Maine | Maryland | Connecticut | Delaware | Massachusetts | New Hampshire | New Jersey | Rhode Island | Vermont
tthompson@mtiamerica.com
484-743-5606

Wesley Seabolt

Wesley Seabolt

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Georgia
wseabolt@mtiamerica.com
404-660-6486