Sales Team – MTI America
Latest Coronavirus Updates

Sales Team

Tim Hassett-Salley

Tim Hassett-Salley

Vice President of Business Development

thassett-salley@mtiamerica.com
774-343-4224

Robert Leger

Robert Leger

Regional Vice President of Business Development

rleger@mtiamerica.com
813-316-8729

Cheryl Stevens

Cheryl Stevens

Director of Business Development

cstevens@mtiamerica.com
720-707-9069

Adam Giaquinto

Adam Giaquinto

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Pennsylvania | New York | New Jersey | West Virginia | Virginia | Maryland | Washington DC | Maine | New Hampshire | Vermont | Connecticut | Delaware | Rhode Island | Massachusetts
agiaquinto@mtiamerica.com
484-743-5606

Chelsea Strawn, RN, MBA, BSN, CCM

Chelsea Strawn, RN, MBA, BSN, CCM

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Missouri | Kansas | Iowa | Nebraska | Arkansas | Tennessee | Kentucky
cstrawn@mtiamerica.com
731-733-2644

Denise DeMello

Denise DeMello

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Southern California | Oregon | Washington | Alaska
ddemello@mtiamerica.com
626-216-4350

Evan Savage

Evan Savage

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Texas | Louisiana | Oklahoma | New Mexico | Colorado | Mississippi
esavage@mtiamerica.com
469-500-3204

Jeannette Lopez

Jeannette Lopez

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Florida: Central/South Florida
jlopez@mtiamerica.com
407-509-8060

Julie Abee

Julie Abee

Regional Account Manager

Territory | North Carolina | South Carolina | Alabama | Georgia
jdamato@mtiamerica.com
704-497-6418

Kerri Kuska

Kerri Kuska

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Sacramento Valley | Central Valley | Utah
kkuska@mtiamerica.com
916-806-4040

Kris Jussila

Kris Jussila

Regional Account Manager

Territory | San Francisco Bay | Sillicon Valley | Wyoming | Idaho | Montana | North Dakota | South Dakota
kjussila@mtiamerica.com
650-303-0059

Liz Jackson

Liz Jackson

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Michigan | Ohio | Illinois | Minnesota | Wisconsin | Minnesota | Indiana
ljackson@mtiamerica.com
313-687-0220

Shawn Thomas

Shawn Thomas

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Florida: Northern/Western
sthomas@mtiamerica.com
727-295-5175

Tiffany Zidenberg

Tiffany Zidenberg

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Southern California | Nevada | Arizona | Hawaii
tzidenberg@mtiamerica.com
714-307-4525

Laura Gorman, RN

Laura Gorman, RN

Dental Product Leader

lgorman@mtiamerica.com
813-514-3302