Sales Team – MTI America
Latest Coronavirus Updates

Sales Team

Bea Scott

Bea Scott

Vice President of National Sales

bscott@mtiamerica.com

Cheryl Stevens

Cheryl Stevens

National Account Executive

Territory | National
cstevens@mtiamerica.com
720-707-9069

Denise DeMello

Denise DeMello

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Southern California | Oregon | Washington
ddemello@mtiamerica.com
626-216-4350

Evan Savage

Evan Savage

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Texas | Louisiana
esavage@mtiamerica.com
469-500-3204

Jeannette Lopez

Jeannette Lopez

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Florida: South Florida | Orlando | Jacksonville
jlopez@mtiamerica.com
407-509-8060

Julie Damato

Julie Damato

Regional Account Manager

Territory | North Carolina | South Carolina
jdamato@mtiamerica.com
704-497-6418

Kris Jussila

Kris Jussila

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Northern California: Oakland | San Francisco
kjussila@mtiamerica.com
650-303-0059

Leah Noland

Leah Noland

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Missouri | Kansas | Oklahoma | Arkansas
lnoland@mtiamerica.com
816-680-1656

Liz Jackson

Liz Jackson

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Michigan | Illinois | Minnesota | Wisconsin
ljackson@mtiamerica.com
313-687-0220

Shawn Thomas

Shawn Thomas

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Tampa | West Coast Florida
sthomas@mtiamerica.com
727-295-5175

Tiffany Zidenberg

Tiffany Zidenberg

Regional Account Manager

Territory | Southern California | Nevada | Arizona
tzidenberg@mtiamerica.com
714-307-4525

Laura Gorman, RN

Laura Gorman, RN

Dental Product Leader

lgorman@mtiamerica.com
813-514-3302